Directors and Committees

 

Directors and Committees
Director
Derwood Anderson
AGCM
PO Box 2682
Corpus Christi , TX 78403-2682

(361) 882-0858
e-mail: dma@agcm.cc
Director

Theo Rouse, CCM
College Station Independent School District
4702 Shoal Creek Dr
College Station , TX 77845-4409
(979) 255-5357

e-mail: trouse@csisd.org
Membership Committee Chair
Sandy Hamby
MOCA Systems, Inc.
One Riverwalk Place
700 N. St. Mary’s Suite 1760
San Antonio , TX 78205
(210) 887-7496
(210) 826-0257
e-mail: skh@mocasystems.com
Scholarships
Robert Evans
The Texas A&M University System
5202 Cascades Dr
College Station , TX 77845-4633
(210) 410-8517

e-mail: revans@tamus.edu
Programs

Brian Beach, P.E. CCM
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
4040 Broadway St
Ste 600
San Antonio , TX 78209-6353
(210) 837-2476
(210) 298-3801
e-mail: btb@freese.com

Student Chapters
San Antonio
Faustino Benavidez, PE
City of San Antonio
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio , TX 78283


e-mail: faustino.benavidez@sanantonio.gov
San Antonio
ASM Ferdous, PE
City of San Antonio
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio , TX 78283
(210) 207-6941

e-mail: asm.ferdous@sanantonio.gov
San Antonio
Marcus Hammer
City of San Antonio
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio , TX 78283
(210) 207-4336

e-mail: marcus.hammer@sanantonio.gov
San Antonio
Margarita Hernandez
City of San Antonio
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio , TX 78283
(210) 207-8045

e-mail: margarita.hernandez@sanantonio.gov
San Antonio

Brent Millar, CCM
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
4040 Broadway St
Ste 600
San Antonio , TX 78209-6353
(512) 971-5045

e-mail: brent.millar@freese.com
Texas A&M University

Theo Rouse, CCM
College Station Independent School District
4702 Shoal Creek Dr
College Station , TX 77845-4409
(979) 255-5357

e-mail: trouse@csisd.org

Golf Tournament
Commitee Chair

Brent Millar, CCM
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
4040 Broadway St
Ste 600
San Antonio , TX 78209-6353
(512) 971-5045

e-mail: brent.millar@freese.com
Committee Member

Brian Beach, P.E. CCM
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
4040 Broadway St
Ste 600
San Antonio , TX 78209-6353
(210) 837-2476
(210) 298-3801
e-mail: btb@freese.com
Committee Member

Adam Payne
Freese & Nichols, Inc.
4040 Broadway St
Ste 600
San Antonio , TX 78209-6353

(210) 298-3801
e-mail: ap@freese.com